The ZEHUT Knesset List

/The ZEHUT Knesset List
The ZEHUT Knesset List2019-02-11T17:19:53+00:00

The ZEHUT Knesset List

Moshe Feiglin was elected to head the ZEHUT party by members of the ZEHUT party at ZEHUT’s first conference. On 21 Elul/Sept. 12, ’17, the first stage of the primaries was held. In this stage, the identity, but not the rank, of the ZEHUT representatives for its Knesset list was voted upon. On 23 Shvat/Jan. 29, ’19, approximately a month after new general elections were announced, ZEHUT held Israel’s first-ever open primaries. In this stage, voters throughout Israel, not necessarily ZEHUT members, ranked the candidates who had already been elected in the first stage. This list does not show the slots reserved for ZEHUT Chairman Moshe Feiglin’s candidates, who will be placed in pre-determined slots.

Moshe Feiglin

Party Chairman

Gilad Alper

Dr. Ronit Dror

Libby Molad

Dr. Refael Minnes

Albert Levy

Shlomo Gordon

Arcady Mutter

Rabbi Dudi Spitz

Rabbi Ben Tzion Spitz

Representative of Diaspora Jewry


Asya Entov

Dr. Nitza Kahane

Hagai Greentzeig

Tova Even Chen

Hagai Ben Ami

Nadav Halamish

Alexander Elman