The ZEHUT Knesset List

/The ZEHUT Knesset List
The ZEHUT Knesset List2019-02-11T17:26:11+00:00

The ZEHUT Knesset List

Моше Фейглин was elected to head the ZEHUT party by members of the ZEHUT party at ZEHUT’s first conference. On 21 Elul/Sept. 12, ’17, the first stage of the primaries was held. In this stage, the identity, but not the rank, of the ZEHUT representatives for its Knesset list was voted upon. On 23 Shvat/Jan. 29, ’19, approximately a month after new general elections were announced, ZEHUT held Israel’s first-ever open primaries. In this stage, voters throughout Israel, not necessarily ZEHUT members, ranked the candidates who had already been elected in the first stage. This list does not show the slots reserved for ZEHUT Chairman Moshe Feiglin’s candidates, who will be placed in pre-determined slots.

Моше Фейглин

Party Chairman

Гильад Альпер

Др. Ронит Дрор

Либи Молад

Др. Рафаэль Минес

Альберт Леви

Шломо Гордон

Аркадий Муттер

Раввин Дуди Шпиц

Раввин Бен Сион Шпиц

Representative of Diaspora Jewry


Ася Энтова

Др. Ница Каана

Хагай Гринцайг

Това Эвен-Хэн

Хагай Бен-Ами

Надав Халамиш

Александр Эльман